Contact Us - FICS

Points of Contact at NUST

Points of Contact for Industry

School / Directorate Name Designation Contact No Email
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (SEECS) Dr. Arsalan Ahmed Assistant Professor Off: 051-90852192
Cell: 0345-5061837
arsalan.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk
Dr. Rehan Ahmed Assistant Professor Off: 051-90852127
Cell: 0321-1166997
rehan.ahmed@iaec.edu.pk
School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering (SMME) Dr. Asim Waris Assistant Professor Off: 051-90856068
Cell: 0344-5662330
asim.waris@smme.nust.edu.pk
Research Institute for Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Studies (RIMMS) Ms. Maira Islam Assistant Professor Off: 051-90852565
Cell:0333-5288671
maira.islam@seecs.edu.pk
United States Pakistan Centre for Advance Studies in Energy (USPCAS-E) Mr. Fawad Kashan Industry Liaison Officer (ILO) Off:051-90855274
Cell: 0331-5805548
fawad@uspcase.nust.edu.pk
School of Chemical & Materials Engineering (SCME) Dr. Erum Pervaiz Associate Professor Off: 051-90855113
Cell: 0332-4001027
erum.pervaiz@scme.nust.edu.pk
Atta-ur-Rahman School of Applied Bio-Sciences (ASAB) Dr. Maria Shabbir Assistant Professor Off: 051-90856137
Cell: 0334-5510903
mshabbir@asab.nust.edu.pk
NUST Business School (NBS) Dr. Adeel Tariq Assistant Professor Off: 051 - 90853226
Cell: 0322-7340262
adeel.tariq@nbs.nust.edu.pk
School of Art, Design and Architecture (SADA) Ms. Iqra Tehreem Industry Liaison Officer Off: 051-90855413
Cell: 0333-8926165
ilo@sada.nust.edu.pk
School of Natural Sciences (SNS) Dr. Asad Mumtaz Assistant Professor Off: 051-9085-5593
Cell: 03325190321
asad.mumtaz@sns.nust.edu.pk
Research Center for Modeling and Simulation (RCMS) Dr. Taqiq Saeed Assistant Professor Off: 051-9085-5731
Cell: 0302-8671230
tariq.programmer@gmail.com
Dr. Muhammad Israr Assistant Professor Off: 051-90855726
Cell: 0333-9883826
israr.rcms@rcms.nust.edu.pk
Institute of Environmental Science & Engineering (IESE) - SCEE Dr. Sofia Baig Assistant Professor Cell: 0300-8325082 sofia.baig@iese.nust.edu.pk
Institute of Geographical Information Systems (IGIS) - SCEE Dr. Muhammad Umair  Assistant Professor Cell: 0336-5978518 mumair@igis.nust.edu.pk 
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering (SCEE) Engr. Hassan Farooq Afridi Industrial Liaison Officer Cell: 0336-0477354 
hassanafridi@scee.nust.edu.pk 
NUST institute of Civil Engineering (NICE) (SCEE) Dr. Abbas Haider Assistant Professor Cell: 0344-5544415 sabbash@qq.com 
Military College of Signals (MCS) Dr. Haider Abbas Associate Professor 0300-9634911 haider@mcs.edu.pk
Mr. Hammad J. Ghori Industry Liaison Officer (ILO) 0331-5066146 hammadghori@mcs.edu.pk
Ms. Alina Mirza Assistant Professor 0332-5139834 alinamirza@mcs.edu.pk
Ms. Mobeena Shahzad Assistant Professor 0300-5107082 mobeena@mcs.edu.pk
Pakistan Navy Engineering College (PNEC) Lt Cdr Dr. M. Fayyaz Ahmad Cell: 0333-5351190 fayyaz.ahmad@pnec.nust.edu.pk
College of Electrical & Mechanical Engineering (CEME) Dr. Usman Akram Assistant Professor Off: 051-9247550 (Ext 4170)
Cell: 0333-6913920
usman.akram@ceme.nust.edu.pk
School of Social Sciences & Humanities (S3H) Mr. Ahsan Zaffar Industry Liaison Officer (ILO) Off: 051-90853510 ilo@s3h.nust.edu.pk
Centre for International Peace and Stability (CIPS) Dr. Muhammad Makki Assistant Professor Off: 051-90856799
Cell: 0333-0528741
mmakki.pcs@cips.nust.edu.pk
Military College of Engineering Risalpur (MCE) Dr. Khawaja Mateen Mazhar Assistant Professor
Dr. Rana Muhammad Asad Khan Assistant Professor
NUST Balochistan Campus (NBC)